Press Statement from Concerned Malaysians

We the People are concerned that some politicians think that they own this country and can do whatever they wish without the legal and moral mandate of the Rakyat. The Rakyat WILL NOT agree to or cooperate with any Back door government formed out of the selfish self preservation agenda of certain MPs. If PH has failed, then the Rakyat demand a fresh mandate. The YDPT Agung should consider this position and concern of the Rakyat.

  1. Professor Tajuddin Rasdi
    2.Professor Terence Gomez
  2. Datuk Dr Johan Arriffin Samad
  3. Dr KJ John
  4. Dr. Lim Teck Ghee
  5. Siti Kasim
  6. Hussein Abdul Hamid aka SteadyAku47
  7. Sevan Doraisamy SUARAM
  8. Mohamed Tawfik Tun Dr Ismail
  9. MAJU
  10. Datuk Noor Faridah Ariffin
    12.Datuk Ramli Ibrahim
  11. Dato Dennis Ignatius
  12. June H.L. Wong aka So Aunty So What
  13. G25
  14. Cynthia Gabriel
  15. Ivy Josiah
  16. Dr Molly Cheah
  17. Ir Rajinder Sud
  18. Shakuntala Sharma
  19. Professor Johan Saravanamuttu
  20. Dr Maznah Mohamad
  21. Anil Netto
  22. Professor Zaharom Nain

Leave a Reply

Close Menu